Village Government

Jump to:

ELECTED OFFICIALS VILLAGE EMPLOYEES PLANNING BOARD BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS VILLAGE REPRESENTATIVES

 


Elected Officials


Mayor

Don Hartill

Phone: 607-272-7671

Email: DLH13@Cornell.edu


Deputy Mayor

Ronny Hardaway

Phone: 607-351-8042

Email: ronny.hardaway@gmail.com


Trustees

Gerry Monaghan

Phone: 607-257-2367

Email: gerrymonaghan22@gmail.com

John O’Neill

Phone: 607-266-8392

Email: johnoneil5@aol.com

Patricia O’Rourke

Phone: 607-272-4029

Email: patithaca@aol.com


Village Employees


Clerk/Treasurer

Jodi Dake

Phone: (607) 257-0424, Ext. 2
Fax: (607) 257-3230

Email: Clerk@Vlansing.org


Clerk, Part-Time

Tammy Millimar

Phone: (607) 257-0424, Ext. 2
Email: PTClerk@Vlansing.org


Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer
Stormwater Management Officer

Mike Scott

Phone: (607) 257-0424, Ext. 3

Email: CodeOfficer2@Vlansing.org


Superintendent of Public Works

John Courtney

Phone: (607) 257-0424, Ext. 4

For Emergencies:
Cell (607) 280-4893 (M-F: 6am – 4pm)
(607) 849-4970 (Other days/times)

Email: DPW@Vlansing.org


Motor Equipment Operators

Nolan Hatfield
Chris Zavaski

Phone: (607) 257-0424, Ext. 4


Fire Inspector

Brian Quadrozzi

Phone: (607) 257-0424

Email: fireinspector@vlansing.org


Electrical Inspector

Floyd Ferris

Phone: (607) 257-0424
Cell: (607) 592-5829


Planning Board


Mario Tomei, Chair

Phone: 607-257-1921

Email: tomei1225@gmail.com


Michael Baker

Email: bakerm82@gmail.com


Carolyn Greenwald

Email: cbgreenwald@gmail.com


Jim McCauley

Phone: 607-257-4062

Email: jmccauley@clarityconnect.com


Lisa Schleelein

Phone:607-272-4280

Email: lschleelein@gmail.com


Monica Moll, Alternate

Phone: 607-351-6266

Email: mollprop@gmail.com


Board of Zoning Appeals


Lynn Leopold, Chair

Phone: 607-273-3457

Email: lynnbird58@yahoo.com


Patrick Gillespie

Phone: 607-351-8042

Email: pdg2@cornell.edu


Roy Hogben

Phone: 607-257-8185

Email: royhogben1@gmail.com


John Wisor

Phone: 607-257-4280

Email: johnwisor@hotmail.com


Simon Moll

Phone: 607-351-6273

Email: marigoldthedeer@gmail.com


Mary Sirois, Alternate

Phone: 607-257-1035


Village Representatives


Southern Cayuga Lake Intermunicipal Water Commission

  • Don Hartill, Mayor
  • H. Michael Newman

Stormwater Coalition of Tompkins County

  • Adam Robbs

Tompkins County Legislator, District 10

  • Deborah Dawson

Tompkins County Environmental Management Council

  • John Dennis

Tompkins County Planning Federation

  • Mario Tomei

Youth Services Board / Joint Youth Commission Board

  • Ronny Hardaway

Youth Services Recreation Partnership Board

  • John O’Neill